Cultural Programmes | Surajkund International Crafts Mela (Faridabad) | Fairs and Festivals | Haryana Tourism Corporation Limited.
Surajkund International Crafts Mela - 2018
Click to View Toll free Number
Click to View brochure
Click to View Mela map
Please give us your Feedback / Suggestions

Surajkund Mela Helpline No. : 01292988666
Online Ticket
Side Image

Cultural Programmes

Date Day Performance
1st Feb. Friday Witness a Classical on Shivaji Maharaj by "Ganimi Kawa".
2nd Feb. Saturday Sway to the tunes of famed Bollywood singer Akkankksha
3rd Feb. Sunday Witness Haryanvi themed cultural Programme and Fashion Show directed by Prop. Rajvir Singh, Dharohar Heritage, Kurukshetra
4th Feb. Monday Jive to the scintillating performances by artists from Thailand
5th Feb. Tuesday Enjoy cultural programme by Rajasthani artists  
6th Feb. Wednesday Join the National Day celebration of Sri Lanka with cultural performances
7th Feb. Thursday Sway to the earthy moves of artists from Maharashtra 
8th Feb. Friday Get mesmerized by the performance of famed classical singer Mrs. Malini Awasthy  
9th Feb. Saturday Enjoy the flavours of Kavi Sammelan by famous poets co-ordinated by Sardar Manjeet Singh, Poet Surender Sharma, Dr. Surendra Dubey, Suresh Awasthi, Gajender Solanki and Budhi Prakash Dadhich  
10th Feb. Sunday Be enthralled by classical dance performance by Ms. Anu Sinha 
11th Feb. Monday Resonate to the melodious songs of the golden era and Sufi Qawwalis.

Enjoy riveting dance performance by Mrs. Ranju Prasad and Party.

Swing to the beat of the scintillating performance by WOW Womania Folklores Band  

12th Feb

Tuesday

Catch the live performance of Sa Re Ga Ma fame singer Dr. Rinku Kalia

Groove to the pulse of Rajashthani Folk performers 

13th Feb Wednesday

Soak in the soulful Sufi songs by renowned Punjabi Artists.

Relive the evergreen melodies of Mohd. Rafi, Mukesh, Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar etc. by various artists

14th Feb. Thursday

Gyrate to the tunes of electrifying performance by Paddy boys Band 

15th Feb. Friday Medley of performances by international artists 
16th Feb. Saturday Experience an eclectic fusion of instruments and classical vocals by Subhash Ghosh

 

Also in this Section

Online Booking